A JK-12 pluralistic school that engages students in an exemplary and inspiring general and Jewish education.

Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School Calendar

Community event submission form >>

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 16
Calendar us ACT
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Calendar allschool Candle Lighting
Sat, Jun 22
Calendar allschool Havdalah
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Calendar allschool Candle Lighting
Sat, Jun 29
Calendar allschool Havdalah
Sun, Jun 30
Calendar alumni First-Ever JDS Alumni Bike Ride
-
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Calendar allschool Candle Lighting
Sat, Jul 6
Calendar allschool Havdalah

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar admission Admission Calendar
  • Calendar allschool All School Calendar
  • Calendar alumni Alumni Calendar
  • Calendar allschool Candle Lighting and Havdalah Times
  • Calendar ls Lower School Event Calendar
  • Calendar pa Parent Association Calendar
  • Calendar us Upper School Event Calendar
  • Calendar hsdays HS Rotation Days
  • Calendar ls LS Rotation Days