Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School Calendar

Community Event Submission Form

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Candle Lighting
Sat, Jul 2
Havdalah
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Candle Lighting
Sat, Jul 9
Havdalah
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Candle Lighting
Sat, Jul 16
Havdalah
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Candle Lighting
Sat, Jul 23
Havdalah
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Candle Lighting
Sat, Jul 30
Havdalah
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Candle Lighting
Sat, Aug 6
Havdalah

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Calendar
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Candle Lighting and Havdalah Times
  • High School Event Calendar
  • Lower School Event Calendar
  • Middle School Event Calendar
  • Parent Association Calendar
  • HS Rotation Days