A JK-12 pluralistic school that engages students in an exemplary and inspiring general and Jewish education.

Meet the Team

InquireVisitApplyCheck Status

School-Wide Staff

Orna Siegel
Orna Siegel
Director of Enrollment & Tuition Assistance
301-692-4872
osiegel@cesjds.org
Roni Samson
Roni Samson
Israeli Community Liaison
301-692-4874
rsamson@cesjds.org

Lower School Staff

Pam Shrock
Pam Shrock
Director of Lower School Admission
301-692-4871
pshrock@cesjds.org
Ashley Ginsburg
Ashley Ginsburg
Lower School Admission Associate
301-692-4873
aginsburg@cesjds.org

Upper School Staff

Miriam Stein
Miriam Stein
Director of Upper School Admission
301-692-4908
mstein@cesjds.org
Emma Hart
Emma Hart
Upper School Admission Associate
301-692-4960
ehart@cesjds.org
Powered by Finalsite